Displaying 1-3 of 5

'A Letter to all Age Fans!' thumbnail

A Letter to all Age Fans!

Wololo, Age gamers! This is a super-emotional letter for me because I’ve been wanting to write it for nearly 10 years. Like many of you, I loved the original Age of Empires, and as Ensemble drove the Age of Empires games forward, I loved them even more. Matt...
'X019 Announcement Recap' thumbnail

X019 Announcement Recap

Wololo! Today marks another milestone in the journey of the Age of Empires franchise at X019 in London. Earlier this year, we announced that Age of Empires now has a dedicated studio as part of the Xbox Game Studios family. Today, we unveiled that our studio, ...
'Join us for the Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition Streaming Weekend! (Nov. 7 – 11)' thumbnail

Join us for the Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition Streaming Weekend! (Nov. 7 – 11)

With the release of Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition just over a week away, we’ve invited our beta community to join us for a special Streaming Weekend event! Starting November 7 at 0:00 UTC (or November 6 at 4pm PT / 7pm ET for those of you west of ...