With the release of Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition just over a week away, we’ve invited our beta community to join us for a special Streaming Weekend event! Starting November 7 at 0:00 UTC (or November 6 at 4pm PT / 7pm ET for those of you west of Europe), our beta participants and some of your favorite streamers will be providing you an exclusive first look at Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition.

Looking for a stream? Search for Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition on your platform of choice!

Planning to stream? Let everyone know in the comments below, or head over to the #streams channel on the official Discord server where you can share a link to your Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition stream!

 

Age of Empires Rebroadcasting LIVE!

Want us to share your stream? We’ll be hosting player streams throughout our workday over on the official Age of Empires channels, so you can also tune in there to chat with other fans and meet the streamers. Simply tag or flag @AgeOfEmpires or the #aoe2de in your post so we know when you’re online:

 

Stream with Age Creative Director, Adam Isgreen

Then, on November 7, join us on the official Age of Empires stream for an exclusive chat with the game’s Creative Director, Adam Isgreen. Community Manager, Joe Homes, will be joined by Adam to talk about the game and answer your questions, so tune in to learn more and see if we can answer your most pressing questions. We’ll also be joined by Relic Community Manager, Eliot Hong, who will be playing games with the beta weekend streamers—so look for the official Age of Empires game lobby to join in and have some fun during our regular stream time!

Our weekly livestream kicks off on November 7 at 18:00 UTC (10a PT / 1p ET). Be sure to follow our channels to get notifications whenever we go live, and to join us on Mixer for your chance to win a copy of the game before it releases next week!

See you online! Wololo!

Discuss of 1 comments

  • silentw01 November 5, 2019

    I have a doubt, can anyone who has the DE Beta be able to transmit the content or only with special permission? I have access to the beta and I am a content creator, I would like to stream games during those days. Regards

    Reply
    • tempires November 6, 2019

      There is post on closed beta forum.