alert notification image

Age of Empires IV launches October 28th, available for Pre-order Now!

Get ready for three days of game-packed hype—gamescom is coming in full swing this week celebrating THE HEART OF GAMING, and you can catch it all online!

Over the next few days, gamescom 2020 is bringing you announcements, premieres, and promotions as summer draws to a close. The three-day event will kick off with gamescom: Opening Night Live on August 27, when you’ll want to make sure you tune in.

TUNE IN LIVE!

Catch gamescom: Opening Night Live this Thursday, August 27:

PRESHOW — 7:30pm CEST (1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT)

OPENING NIGHT LIVE — 8pm CEST (2pm ET / 11am PT)

Set a reminder so you don’t miss any of the action! You may just be hearing from us…!

Discuss of 3 comments

  • zenzzyzx September 5, 2020

    Excellent trailer for the Age 3 release!

    Reply
  • esadiku August 26, 2020

    Hype train goes brrrr

    Reply
  • esocniceking August 26, 2020

    All aboard!!!

    Reply

of 3 comments