Ranked Map Rotation – December 14

Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the remainder of the year, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

Current map pools as of: 6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST) Tuesday, December 14 to Tuesday, January 11


👤 1v1 RANDOM MAP POOL

This week’s 1v1 Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Choice_3
ARABIA ARENA GOLDEN PIT
Choice_6 Choice_7 Example_3 Example_4
LAND MADNESS LAND NOMAD RUNESTONES TEAM ISLANDS

👥 TEAM GAME MAP POOL

This week’s TG Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Choice_1 Example_3
ARABIAARENABALTIC BLACK FOREST
Example_4 Example_5 Choice_5 Example_6 Choice_6
LOMBARDIA MEGARANDOM MOUNTAIN RANGE NOMAD RUNESTONES

Join the discussion