Skip to main content

Ranked Map Rotation – February 22

Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the next four weeks, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

Current map pools as of: 6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST) Tuesday, February 22 to Tuesday, March 22


👤 1v1 RANDOM MAP POOL

This week’s 1v1 Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Choice_3
ARABIA ARENA FOUR LAKES
Choice_5 Choice_9 Example_3 Example_4
HABOOB NOMADRUNESTONES SOCOTRA

👥 TEAM GAME MAP POOL

This week’s TG Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Example_3 rm_black-forest
ARABIAARENABALTIC BLACK FOREST
Choice_4 Example_5 Example_6 Choice_6 Choice_8
GOLD RUSH HIDEOUT MEGARANDOMNOMAD SCANDINAVIA

Join the discussion