Ranked Map Rotation – January 11

Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the next two weeks, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

Current map pools as of: 6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST) Tuesday, January 11 to Tuesday, January 25


👤 1v1 RANDOM MAP POOL

This week’s 1v1 Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Choice_4
ARABIA ARENA FOUR LAKES
Example_3 Example_4 Choice_7 Choice_8
HIDEOUT MEGARANDOM NOMAD SOCOTRA

👥 TEAM GAME MAP POOL

This week’s TG Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Choice_1 rm_black-forest
AFRICAN CLEARING ARABIA ARENA BLACK FOREST
Choice_4 Example_4 Example_5 Choice_7 Example_6
GOLDEN PIT HIDEOUT ISLANDS MEGARANDOM NOMAD

Join the discussion