Skip to main content

Ranked Map Rotation – March 22

Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the next four weeks, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

Current map pools as of: 6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST) Tuesday, March 22 to Tuesday, April 19


👤 1v1 RANDOM MAP POOL

This week’s 1v1 Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Choice_1
AFRICAN CLEARING ARABIA ARENA
Example_3 Example_4 Choice_5 Choice_8
HIDEOUT ISLANDS MEGARANDOM RUNESTONES

👥 TEAM GAME MAP POOL

This week’s TG Community Map Picks are in Bold.

rm_black-forest Choice_2
ARABIAARENABLACK FORESTFORTRESS
Example_4 Choice_5 Example_5 Choice_8 Example_6
ISLANDSMEGARANDOMNOMADOASISRUNESTONES

Join the discussion