English or Holy Roman Empire: Who Will You Pick?

This week, we’ll be featuring the English and Holy Roman Empire civs on our social channels! Follow along as we share information on these two civs and cast your vote for your favorite one. 

The poll will be open until Friday, October 1 at 10:00 AM PT / 17:00 UTC. 


 

This poll is closed.

 


Tune into our community stream on Friday, October 1 at 2:30 PM PT / 21:30 UTC for the result, watch these civs in a match, and have a chance to win some goodies! 

Start time may vary – check Age of Empires’ social channels for up-to-date info


How To Pre-Order

Like what you see? The game is available for pre-order now on Windows Store and Steam and will be playable starting October 28, on Xbox Game Pass for PC!