Skip to main content

Ranked Map Rotation – June 14

Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the next four weeks, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

Current map pools as of: 6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST) Tuesday, June 14 to Tuesday, June 28


👤 1v1 RANDOM MAP POOL

This week’s 1v1 Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Example_3
AFRICAN CLEARINGARABIAARENA
HIDEOUTMEGARANDOMNORTHERN ISLESSERENGETI

👥 TEAM GAME MAP POOL

This week’s TG Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Example_1Example_2Example_3
ARABIAARENABLACK FORESTENCLOSED
Example_5
HAMBURGERMEGARANDOMNOMADSOCOTRASTEPPE

Join the discussion