alert notification image

Multiplayer Server Maintenance begins Wednesday, October 20 at 2PM PT (5p ET /  21:00 UTC) and should last for 1 – 2 hours. During this time, you will not be able to matchmake or access online features. Click for more details!

Recent News

'Rus vs. Delhi Sultanate: Who Will You Pick?' thumbnail

Rus vs. Delhi Sultanate: Who Will You Pick?

This week, we’re featuring the Rus and the Delhi Sultanate! Cast your vote for the civ you’d choose to play as in Age of Empires IV. The poll will be open until Friday, October 22 at 10:00 AM PT / 17:00 UTC. Tune into our community stream on Friday, ...

Community Connections