Chinese vs. French: Who Will You Pick?

The Chinese and the French are our featured civs this week! We’ll be sharing info about them both all week on our social channels, so stay tuned and be sure to cast your vote for your favorite civ. The poll will be open until Friday, October 15 at 10:00 AM PT / 17:00 UTC.


This poll is now closed.


Tune into our community stream on Friday, October 15 at 2:30 PM PT / 21:30 UTC for the result, watch these civs in a match, and get a chance to win some goodies!


How To Pre-Order

Like what you see? The game is available for pre-order now on Windows Store and Steam and will be playable starting October 28, on Xbox Game Pass for PC!